Staff

Harold Barnard

Position: President
Phone: (469) 517-0900
Email: harold.barnard@ecatco.com

Erik Barnard

Position: Executive VicePresident/Escrow Officer
Phone: (469) 517-0914
Email: erik.barnard@ecatco.com

Brooke Boyd

Position: Asst. to Escrow Officer
Phone: (469) 458-0858
Email: brooke.boyd@ecatco.com

Fercina Bridges

Position: Development Officer
Phone: (469) 517-0908
Email: fercina.bridges@ecatco.com

Lindsay Bruton

Position: Escrow Officer
Phone: (469) 906-2210
Email: Lindsay.Bruton@ecatco.com

Reyna Castillo

Position: Escrow Assistant / Officer
Phone: (469) 517-0917
Email: Reyna.Castillo@ecatco.com

Stacey Holubec

Position: Escrow Assistant / Officer
Phone: (469) 517-0915
Email: Stacey.Holubec@ecatco.com

Anne Jaynes

Position: Title Examiner
Phone: (469) 517-0904
Email: anne.jaynes@ecatco.com

Pam Kates

Position: Escrow Assistant
Phone: (469) 517-0902
Email: pam.kates@ecatco.com

Jennifer Lewis

Position: Title Examiner
Phone: (469) 517-0905
Email: jenniferlewis@ecatco.com

Brittany Loisel

Position: Public Relations
Phone: (469) 231-3813
Email: brittany.loisel@ecatco.com

Brittany Loisel

Position: Marketing
Phone: -
Email: Brittany.Loisel@ecatco.com

Susan Miller

Position: Abstractor
Phone: (469) 930-4255
Email: Susan.Miller@ecatco.com

J. Ryan Pitts

Position: Executive Vice President
Phone: (469) 517-0903
Email: ryan.pitts@ecatco.com

Jim Pitts

Position: Chairman of the Board
Phone: -
Email:

Evan Power

Position: Abstractor
Phone: (469) 517-0911
Email: evan.power@ecatco.com

Sheila Rosch

Position: Escrow Assistant
Phone: (469) 517-0913
Email: sheila.rosch@ecatco.com

Jacque Sanderson

Position: Escrow Assistant
Phone: (469) 517-0919
Email: jacque.sanders@ecatco.com

Monica Saunders

Position: Data Retention
Phone: (469) 517-0909
Email: monica.saunders@ecatco.com

Cindy Smith

Position: Escrow Officer
Phone: (469) 517-0912
Email: cindy.smith@ecatco.com

Veronica Smith

Position: Vice President
Phone: (469) 517-0901
Email: veronica.smith@ecatco.com

Tracy Steele

Position: Escrow Accounting and Policy Agent
Phone: (469) 517-0910
Email: tracy.steele@ecatco.com

Charlotte Wilson

Position: Escrow Secretary
Phone: (469) 517-0906
Email: Charlotte.Wilson@ecatco.com

Shelia Witschorke

Position: Escrow Officer
Phone: (469) 517-0916
Email: s.wit@ecatco.com